Education

We draw your attention to the fact that the manufacturers of racks and warehouse equipment that are members of the Association accept for consideration the conclusions of specialists certified solely in the Training Center of the Association, provided they have a certificate for the provision of technical services for the inspection of shelves and storage systems issued by the Training Center Association. Certificates and certificates issued by other organizations (not authorized in accordance with the established procedure), do not have legal force for the shelving manufacturers with the confirmation of the warranty period and occurrence of any disputable situations.

Certification and certification of rackmount equipment installers

Work on the installation of shelving implies the experience of employees, as well as knowledge of the basic methods of work and labor protection requirements. Our system of training and attestation of installers will allow your specialists to obtain real knowledge of the process of work and safety requirements when conducting them. The availability of certificates of competence for the staff of the installation department is an indisputable advantage when concluding a contract for installation works. The basis for training, certification and certification is the organization standard, developed and approved in conjunction with Rosstandart. You can send a preliminary application for attestation to info@nrsea.ru. We will contact you to prepare the work for the certification.

 

 

Certification and certification of specialists in the survey of shelves

In accordance with the requirements of GOST R 55525-2013 “Racks collapsible. General technical conditions “the specialists carrying out the partial and full technical inspection (WHAT, VTO) must be certified for knowledge of the requirements of the specified GOST. We have developed special training methods that take into account the requirements of GOST, labor protection documents and standards-based organizations, developed in conjunction with Rosstandart.

According to Section 10 “Rack Operations” GOST R 55525-2013, the organization should appoint a staff member responsible for the operation of the shelving, which should organize partial and full technical inspection of the racks in accordance with the requirements of GOST.

The Association of Producers of Shelving and Warehouse Equipment provides qualified services for the certification of specialists conducting partial and complete technical inspection of the shelves (WHAT, VTO). To date, the main document regulating the requirements for rack testing is GOST R 55525-2013 “Warehouse equipment. Racks collapsible. General technical conditions », developed by the working group of the Association, consisting of representatives of the largest Russian manufacturers of shelving. We draw your attention to the fact that the certification of personnel carrying out a technical survey can be organized only on the basis of the listed documents.

With the entry into force of GOST R 55525-2013 and the increased demand for the services of specialists certified for the knowledge of the standard, a large number of companies have appeared on the market that offer services for the issuance of certificates and certificates, without the legal right to carry out such activities. Beware of scammers!

Preliminary application for training and certification you can send to info@nrsea.ru.

 

Certification and certification of warehouse staff

We have developed and are successfully implementing special training programs to improve the operational efficiency of loaders, pickers and line staff (foremen) of warehouses. Preliminary, we carefully study your warehouse business processes and the work of your staff, after which we present a training program tailored for your warehouse (Pre-training diagnostics). A three-stage testing system assesses the input, intermediate and output levels of knowledge and employee productivity (Increase in productivity and knowledge). Analysis, training and testing are carried out by personnel training professionals who have many years of experience working in warehouses.
We have the opportunity to conduct the program in almost any region of the Russian Federation. The program is based on the best practices of global western companies managing millions of square kilometers of warehouses, with due regard for the specifics of Russian medium-sized companies. In the near future, the process of coordinating the training program developed by the professional training center will be completed, after which full-fledged training courses will begin. A preliminary application for attestation and certification can be sent to info@nrsea.ru. We accumulate all incoming applications and after the completion of formal procedures we will contact you to begin the training activities.

 

Training on improvement of work in a warehouse

 

Training «Logistics warehouse. Optimization of processes, technologies and control systems “and a business game to optimize the work of the warehouse” LogicStore “.

More about the training

How to improve the work of the warehouse and not allow mistakes?

The solution of tasks related to the reduction of storage costs, the improvement of the quality of logistics services, the organization of an error-free accounting system, the move to a new facility, the modernization of technology or the introduction of WMS, should be based on professional calculations. Errors in solving these problems are reflected in the amount of investment in the warehouse; Its productivity; Capacity; The level of quality of the operations performed; Level of operating expenses.
Based on the 17-year experience of creating and optimizing more than 200 warehouses, our specialists developed a unique training “Logistics warehouse. Optimization of processes, technologies and control systems “, which allows solving the most important tasks and avoiding mistakes.

 

Send an application or ask a question about training:

education@nrsea.ru

Учебный центр

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что производители стеллажей и складского оборудования, являющиеся участниками Ассоциации, принимают к рассмотрению заключения специалистов, аттестованных исключительно в Учебном Центре при Ассоциации, при наличии у них сертификата на проведение услуг по техническому освидетельствованию стеллажей и систем хранения, выданного Учебным Центром Ассоциации. Удостоверения и сертификаты, выданные иными организациями (не уполномоченными в установленном порядке), не имеют юридической силы для производителей стеллажей при подтверждении гарантийного срока и возникновения любых спорных ситуаций.

Аттестация и сертификация монтажников стеллажного оборудования

Работы по монтажу стеллажей подразумевают наличие опыта у сотрудников, а также знание основных приемов проведения работ и требований охраны труда. Наша система подготовки и аттестации монтажников позволит Вашим специалистам получить реальные знания по процессу работ и требованиям безопасности при их проведении. Наличие сертификатов компетентности у сотрудников монтажного подразделения является неоспоримым преимуществом при заключении договора на проведение монтажных работ. Основанием для проведения обучения, аттестации и сертификации является стандарт организации, разработанный и утвержденный совместно с Росстандартом.  Предварительную заявку на проведение аттестации Вы можете направить на info@nrsea.ru. Мы свяжемся с Вами для подготовки работ по аттестации.

 

 

Аттестация и сертификация специалистов по освидетельствованию стеллажей

В соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ Р 55525-2017 «Стеллажи сборно-разборные. Общие технические условия» специалисты, проводящие частичное и полное техническое освидетельствование (ЧТО, ПТО), должны быть аттестованы на знание требований указанного ГОСТ. Мы разработали специальные методики подготовки, учитывающие требования ГОСТа, документов по охране труда и базирующиеся на стандарте организации, разработанном совместно с Росстандартом.

Согласно разделу 10 «Эксплуатация стеллажей» ГОСТ Р 55525-2017, организации следует назначить сотрудника, ответственного за эксплуатацию стеллажей, который должен организовывать проведение частичного и полного технического освидетельствования стеллажей в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТа.

Ассоциация производителей стеллажей и складского оборудования оказывает квалифицированные услуги по аттестации специалистов, проводящих частичное и полное техническое освидетельствование стеллажей (ЧТО, ПТО). На сегодняшний день основным документом, регламентирующим требования к испытаниям стеллажей, является ГОСТ Р 55525-2017 «Складское оборудование. Стеллажи сборно-разборные. Общие технические условия», разработанный рабочей группой Ассоциации, состоящей представителей крупнейших российских производителей стеллажей.  Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что аттестация персонала, проводящего техническое освидетельствование, может быть организована только на основании перечисленных документов.

С вступлением в силу ГОСТ Р 55525-2017 и возросшим спросом на услуги специалистов, аттестованных на знание стандарта, на рынке появилось большое количество компаний, которые  предлагают услуги по выдаче сертификатов и удостоверений, не имея законного права на осуществление подобной деятельности. Остерегайтесь мошенников!

Предварительную заявку на проведение подготовки и аттестации Вы можете направить на info@nrsea.ru.

 

Аттестация и сертификация складского персонала

Мы разработали и успешно внедряем специальные программы обучения для повышения эффективности работы операционного (грузчики, комплектовщики) и линейного персонала (бригадиры) складов. Предварительно, мы тщательно изучаем Ваши складские бизнес-процессы и работу Вашего персонала, после чего представляем индивидуальную для Вашего склада программу обучения (Предтренинговая диагностика). Трехступенчатая система тестирования оценивает входной, промежуточный и выходной уровни знаний и производительности сотрудников (Прирост производительности и знаний). Анализом, обучением и тестирование занимаются профессионалы по обучению персонала, имеющие многолетний опыт работы на складских комплексах.
Мы имеем возможность проведения программы практически в любом регионе РФ. Программа создана на основе лучших практик глобальных западных компаний, управляющих миллионами квадратных километров складов, с обязательным учетом специфики российских компаний среднего бизнеса. В ближайшее время завершится процесс согласования программы обучения, разработанной профессиональным учебным центром, после чего начнутся полноценные курсы обучения. Предварительную заявку на проведение аттестации и сертификации Вы можете направить на info@nrsea.ru. Мы аккумулируем все поступающие заявки и после завершения формальных процедур свяжемся с Вами для начала работ по обучению.

 

Тренинг по улучшению работы на складе

 

Тренинг «Логистика склада. Оптимизация процессов, технологии и системы управления» и деловая игра по оптимизации работы склада «LogicStore».

Подробнее о тренинге

Как улучшить работу склада и не допустить при этом ошибок?

Решение задач, связанных с сокращением расходов на склад, повышением качества логистического обслуживания, организацией безошибочной системы учета, переездом на новый объект, модернизацией технологии или внедрением WMS, должно быть основано на профессиональных расчетах. Ошибки в решении данных задач отражаются на величине инвестиций в склад; его производительности; вместимости; уровне качества выполняемых операций; уровне операционных расходов.
На основе 17-летнего опыта создания и оптимизации более 200 складов наши специалисты разработали уникальный тренинг «Логистика склада. Оптимизация процессов, технологии и системы управления», который позволяет решить наиболее важные задачи и не допустить при этом ошибок.

 

Отправить заявку или задать вопрос по обучению: 

education@nrsea.ru